SHMA's 2020 Pumpkin Walk

35 pumpkins were carved by members and set out on display on our grounds, making for a colorful Halloween evening.

Thanks to Jody Snyder, Chair of the Education Committee, and her crew, including  Joanne Dunsmore, Peggy Crowell, Connie Kirkpatrick, Harley and Sheila Moberg, Marianne Bull, Lessie Thompkins, Lenore Roger, and Keith Snyder. Special thanks to Kiwanis, Key Club, Nancy and Mike Henderson, John O’Reilly, Hunter Farm, and the Boy Scouts.
Steilacoom Historical Museum Association