HomeAbout UsMembershipHistorical SitesEvents CalendarAbout Steilacoom

The Steilacoom Historical Museum Association is a non profit, 501(c)(3) organization. All or our staff are volunteers. 

If you have any questions about our activities, please send an e-mail to SteilacoomHistorical@gmail.com 
 call us at 253/584-4133, or write us at

Steilacoom Historical Museum Association
P.O. Box 88016
Steilacoom, WA 98388

SHMA Officers for 2018

Vice President:
Peter Franklin
Connie Kirkpatrick
Jan Lucas
Susanne Bacon
Carolyn Guppy
Roger Johansen
John O'Reilly
Barb Kurtz
Bob Cody

Recording Secretary:
Corresponding Secretary:
Museum Store:
French Wetmore
Joan Curtis
Connie Kirkpatrick
Ellen Edington
Joanne Dunsmore
Marianne Bull
Steilacoom Historical Museum Association
1801 Rainier St.  Steilacoom, WA  98388